Good night, and good luck

The moment I was hoping would never come is upon me. Throughout the last year I’ve done my absolute best to manage this newspaper and keep the articles flowing. Unfortunately, academic and personal commitments regretfully mean I can no longer continue in this position. I am appointing Mr. Reinhardt as my successor and I am momentarily quitting writing on the Observer – future circumstance may allow me to write here again. I wish all the staff and St.Charlie the best in the future. Good night, and good luck.

Leave a Reply

